Avalon Cinema
Platteville, WI

Avalon Cinema
95 E Main St
Platteville, WI 53818
608-348-5006

SHOWTIMESPRINT

CHILD'S PLAY

Tue, Jul 16
7:00
Wed, Jul 17
7:00
Thu, Jul 18
7:00
Fri, Jul 19
6:50
Sat, Jul 20
6:50
Sun, Jul 21
6:50
Mon, Jul 22
6:50
Tue, Jul 23
6:50
Wed, Jul 24
6:50
Thu, Jul 25
6:50

MEN IN BLACK: INTERNATIONAL

Tue, Jul 16
6:50
Wed, Jul 17
6:50
Thu, Jul 18
6:50

ALADDIN

Tue, Jul 16
6:40
Wed, Jul 17
6:40
Thu, Jul 18
6:40
Fri, Jul 19
6:40
Sat, Jul 20
4:00 6:40
Sun, Jul 21
1:30 4:00 6:40
Mon, Jul 22
6:40
Tue, Jul 23
6:40
Wed, Jul 24
6:40
Thu, Jul 25
6:40

COMING ATTRACTIONS

ANNABELLE COMES HOME

Fri, Jul 19
7:00
Sat, Jul 20
7:00
Sun, Jul 21
7:00
Mon, Jul 22
7:00
Tue, Jul 23
7:00
Wed, Jul 24
7:00
Thu, Jul 25
7:00

THE BIGGEST LITTLE FARM

Sat, Jul 20
4:30
Sun, Jul 21
1:50 4:30

THE SECRET LIFE OF PETS 2

Sat, Jul 20
4:40
Sun, Jul 21
2:10 4:40